Steal of a Deal!

I love these pieces all together!

I know it's like 100 degrees outside, but I found this lightweight jacket at a resale shop in downtown Houston! It's from H&M and in fantastic condition! I love it because it's lightweight and very versatile. Now it being maybe a little "vintage," H&M offers similar style jackets that are also on sale!

The jeans were a steal of a deal at Plato's Closet in Baybrook!
That's right, Miss Me jeans for 1/3 of the price!
Plato's Closet has the most up to date fashion in stock! Lightly used items for way less!

I like to consider myself a savvy shopper. Whether it's a huge sale at department stores or finding a diamond in the ruff at a resale shop! If going to a resale shop, I typically like to go to a nicer end type, such as Plato's Closet or Buffalo Exchange.

These booties are often on repeat because they go with so many outfits. I found these a year or two ago at Forever 21. Now this particular pair may not be available, but have found a similar pair of buckle ankle boots that are currently on sale!

Leave a Reply

